Ally

This is a very interesting analysis for readers who also pack their lunches to work. Hi there! So do I. 🙂

The Shy Comedian

Since starting my full time job in an office environment, I have found myself wondering what people think about my lunches. That sentence may sound odd, but I judge the shit out of people based on their lunches. Tell me that you wouldn’t think anything different of a coworker if they were in the break room kitchen taking a peanut butter and tuna salad sandwich out of the microwave and then poured A1 steak sauce on top of it. That’s right, don’t think your better then me.

So anyway, I’ve begun to see my lunch in the way a judgmental person would. It’s honestly become kind of fun.

Frozen Meal:

I hate to say it, but honestly, who doesn’t feel a little sad when they’re microwaving a frozen meal. Well, unless it’s one of those Kid Cuisines with the kickass desserts. You know what I’m talking about:

Honestly, if I found someone…

View original post 719 more words

Leave a Reply

