Ally

Alright, it got to me.

Posted on: February 5, 2010

Ever since my mom mentioned that a phone trade-in was on the way (this month even), boy how I was digging up the dirt on the smartphones in the market.

Guess that is yesteryear, since my dad affirmed that our plan is not due till November. Till then, I have been scouring Singtel’s hot deals for $0 mobile phones in every waking hour that I could muster. Regretfully, I am a $0 phone girl.  Cannot bear to spend an extra penny on a mobile phone and cringe whenever my phone bill exceeds by a dollar.

Man, my days as an accountant truly is creeping up to me however much I try to shrug it off.

In any case, I will be keeping my eyes peeled on the next hot deals line-up in Singtel. So much so I thought today was the 6th of February (the current one ends on the 5th).

Control freak, control freakkkkkk

Leave a Reply

