Ally

Take me to Vegas!

Posted on: August 27, 2009

“… Listen up now honey, you’re gonna be sorry
Can’t get out from under a sky that is falling
And you say
No fame no money I’m nobody
The way I’m running has sure got me down
On my knees
But next stop, Vegas please
Gotta get to Vegas
Can you take me to Vegas?”

Yes, indeed I was trapped and was unable to get out from a sky that was falling.

Today’s third and second last paper was Macroeconomics. The most dreaded among all the modules I have been taking for this semester. (buries head in hands) I simply cannot imagine how Microeconomics is going to turn out.

Well, they did say that if you sat for a Micro paper first, Macro would be more easy on the head. Unfortunately, I was preassigned to sit for Macro first. If there is anything, Economics should come with health warning sign.

For now, if I am able to successfully dodge the falling sky this time, praise the ducks, chickens and geese. Also, cheers to tomorrrow, the final, last paper: Introduction to Financial Accounting.

Salut!

Leave a Reply

