Ally

Literary Deprivation

Posted on: June 11, 2009

Okay. Out of the 5 books I have recently borrowed from the library, I have dropped 2 already. Two of which are chick-lits. Har-de-har. So going back to my literary temptation romance is not that fine a decision after all. That only means that I have spend 40 hours at the library once more, sifting through rows and rows of novels, sieving out the right title.

Tragically enough, time is  not on my side this coming school break. Through on the bright side… I have another 500 plus pages thick novel to finish.

Ah, at the end of the day, only those notable texts like The Other Boleyn Girl salvage the wreck.
Gratefully.

Leave a Reply

