Ally

Chappy shall now be known as…

Posted on: March 16, 2009

Milk.

Due to unforseen circumstances, my Fujitsu S6520NP will no longer be known as Chappy.
It is time for an upgrade.

Ding!

1 Response to "Chappy shall now be known as…"

Hahaha, upgrade! I’m reminded of The Hills. “I want to date, like, a guy.”

The only songs off Doll Domination I heard was When I Grow Up, I Hate This Part, Bottle Pop and What You Think About That. I really dislike Bottle Pop, it’s just somthing about it that makes me shudder and wrinkle my nose. What You Think About That was pretty nice though.

Leave a Reply

