Ally

Rationalising in the midst of Celebrations

Posted on: December 8, 2008

So I may be having a minor crisis.
One. It’s freezing.
Two. I am unable to locate the whereabouts of my class photos.
Three. There is no three at the moment.

Minor crisis aside, I would like to take this space to wish Nicole Tan (yes you, BritBrit!) and Persis Goh, my wonderful friends, a happy birthday.
You girls are not to be forgotten.

To Persis: I will never tire from calling your name for the 40856th time.
To Nicole: I’m glad to hear your latest album is raking in plenty of moolah. Treat me to a nice meal sometime girlfriend.

Only 17 days to Christmas!

Leave a Reply

