Ally

The Aftermath of Red Camp 5

Posted on: November 22, 2008

DSC00671.JPG
(three cheers and three cheers and three cheers for FREEBIES!)

An (in body) aching me.

Although this was very much expected as I walked out with my arms and hips hurting me from Hop Nite last night.

That goes to show how missing half a year of Modern Dance has taken a toll on me.
Stiffened muscles.

Anyhow, I am simply spending my time resting and taking a step back from all the excitement. After all, I have to remind myself that the fun and euphoria is over, and that it is back to life and the future ahead.

Honestly, I am on tenterhooks as to how my O Level results will be turning out next January.

It might have been over… But it is not over until I am sitting in one of the lecture halls in Ngee Ann Polytechnic.

Till then, the thought of fear runs amok in my mind.

Patience Alyssa, patience…

Leave a Reply

